Medarbetare

 

Michael jj
Michael Maddison
Kontorschef/Konstruktör
michael@maddison.se
035-19 10 51
jj
Emily Lundström Nilsson
Arkitekt
emily.nilsson@maddison.se
035-19 10 52
Erik jj
Erik Tegvald
Civilingenjör/Konstruktör
erik.tegvald@maddison.se
035-19 10 53
Marlene jj
Marlene Andersson
Arkitekt / Byggingenjör
marlene.andersson@maddison.se
035-19 10 54
Virginia jj
Virginia Pettersson
Administrationsansvarig
virginia.pettersson@maddison.se
035-19 10 55
Louise jj
Louise Helleklev Bengtsson
Arkitekt
louise.helleklev@maddison.se
035-19 10 56
Milena jj
Milena Radonjic
Arkitekt
milena.radonjic@maddison.se
035-19 10 57
Marta jj
Marta García Franco
Arkitekt/Byggingenjör
marta.garcia@maddison.se
035-19 10 58
jj
Sebastian Rosén
Byggingenjör/Konstruktör
sebastian.rosen@maddison.se
035-19 10 61
Erini jj
Eirini Oikonomopoulou
Arkitekt
eirini.oikonomopoulou@maddison.se
035-19 10 62
Niklas jj
Niklas Lindén
Byggingenjör/Konstruktör
niklas.linden@maddison.se
035-19 10 63
jj
Hanna Dahlberg
Arkitekt
hanna.dahlberg@maddison.se
035-19 10 69
Angelica jj
Angelica Johansson
Byggingenjör/Konstruktör
angelica.johansson@maddison.se
035-19 10 50

 

Kontaktinformation

035-19 10 50

Besöksadress

Syskonhamnsgatan 3
Halmstad

Postadress

Box 370
301 09 Halmstad